iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

Shot of Tequila by J.A. Konrath

Shot of Tequila by J.A. Konrath

 

Description

Shot of Tequila
by J.A. Konrath

A crime thriller novel in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Quentin Tarantino. 82, 000 words.

For a limited time, only $1.99.

A GUTSY ROBBERY

Several million bucks, stolen from the mob...

A PERFECT FRAME

All caught on video, with no chance of redemption...

A RED HOT RECIPE FOR RAMPAGING REVENGE

Now one man must face the entire Chicago Outfit, a group of hardened Mafia enforcers, a psychotic bookie, the most dangerous hitman on earth, and Detective Jacqueline Daniels...

His name is Tequila. And he likes those odds.

SHOT OF TEQUILA by JA Konrath

About The Author:

JA Konrath is the author of the Lt. Jack Daniels series, along with the thrillers Origin, The List, Shot of Tequila, Disturb, and many others.

Reviews:

Praise for JA Konrath's thriller Fuzzy Navel:

"Fuzzy Navel is Konrath at his best – a hilariously heartstopping thriller." — Linda Fairstein

"This gripping novel is an adrenalin rush." — Library Journal

"This book moves so fast it was like having the words fired into my head by a machine gun." — Crimespree

Praise for Afraid (JA Konrath writing as Jack Kilborn):

"AFRAID is a masterpiece of unrelenting horror. And I'm not exaggerating. Masterpiece. It's the best piece of fiction I've read in several years. It simply NEVER lets up." — James Rollins, author of The Judas Strain

"A bloody, terrifying, hurtling assault across a landscape of non-stop mayhem. A guilty, guilty pleasure." — F. Paul Wilson, creator of Repairman Jack

“AFRAID is a true page turner, a novel that offers a million mile a minute action and suspense. Definitely, a must have with constant thrills and chills." — Heather Graham, author of Deadly Gift

"Never have I read a novel so gruesome and simultaneously relentless. This book throbs with unmitigated, inexorable. sheer friggin’ TERROR. You’ll probably need a shrink when you’re done.” — Edward Lee, author of Brides of the Impaler

"Fast and ferocious, this is a dangerous thriller that will take a bite out of you. An absolute must read for anyone who loves the adrenaline rush of a shocking story told with style, speed and savage grace." — Jonathan Maberry, author of Patient Zero

For an author bio and photo, reviews and a reading sample, visit www.jakonrath.com.

For additional information on publishing your books on iPhone please visit www.AppsPublisher.com.

What's New in Version 1.1

Bug Fixed

iPhone Screenshots

Shot of Tequila by J.A. Konrath iPhone Screenshot 1

Video Reviews

No video review.

Customer reviews

Write a Review

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated (2011-04-13 23:57:05). For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «Shot of Tequila by J.A. Konrath» applications

Crime Stories by J.A. Konrath

Crime Stories by J.A. KonrathOnly 1.99 for a limited time.This collection features twenty short stories from humorous thriller writer J.A. Konrath. Included are a few hardboiled tales, some noir, some parody and satire, a few straight-out comedy pieces, and a few stories that didn't fit into… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez

Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez

Floatersby Joe Konrath and Henry PerezWhen a dead body turns up in the Chicago River, newspaper reporter Alex Chapa and Police Lieutenant Jacqueline Jack Daniels reluctantly join forces.Thriller writers J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez have teamed up to create FLOATERS, a mystery tale that combines… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
The List by J.A. Konrath

The List by J.A. Konrath

The Listby JA KonrathA thriller novel in the tradition of Michael Crichton and Dan Brown. 92, 000 words.For a limited time, only 1.99A billionaire Senator with money to burn...A thirty year old science experiment, about to be revealed...Seven people, marked for death, not for what they know, but… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Origin 
by J.A. Konrath

Origin 
by J.A. Konrath

Originby J.A. KonrathA technothriller novel, in the tradition of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. 82, 000 words.1906 - Something is discovered by workers digging the Panama Canal. Something dormant. Sinister. Very much alive. 2009 - Project Samhain. The best minds in the world have been recruited to… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Suckers by J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand

Suckers by J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand

Suckersby J.A. Konrath & Jeff StrandMasters of the comedy thriller genre, J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand, team up for the humorous horror novella Suckers.Featuring horrific violence, bad jokes, and lots of name calling.Originally, published as a very expensive limited-edition hardcover, Suckers… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack Kilborn

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack Kilborn

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack KilbornOnly 1.99 for a limited time.This 26 story collection features a menagerie of horror stories. Some are scary. Some are disturbing. Some are funny. Meet werewolves, vampires, zombies, psychopaths, aliens, cannibals, ghosts, and various things that go… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Taste of Tequila

Taste of Tequila

Learn, Explore and Share - All about Tequila And earn reward points while doing so, or what we call Tequila Rocks for the many free gifts we have just for engaging in this fast growing community. Learn all about the many differences in the tequilas that are available to you. Explore… more

Price: free | Category: Business
Shooting Battle Fighting - 2 Double Shot to Zombie By Commando Guns In Highway

Shooting Battle Fighting - 2 Double Shot to Zombie By Commando Guns In Highway

The town of Happyfolks has seen better days. The dark shadow has fallen on the peaceful town and now it is up to you, the hero with a jetpack to defend it from the angry horde of ghouls, ghosts and zombies. Fight the undead with a variety of weapons, including not one but two different types of bomb… more

Price: free | Category: Games
Shots of Zombies

Shots of Zombies

Zombie Kill FistGame is a arcade shooter game about fending off zombies.Swipe the screen in the direction that you want to shootYou must be fast or the zombies will surround you more

Price: free | Category: Games

View all related to: Shot of Tequila by J.A. Konrath applications



Mobile Version
iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
77 ms.